We’re CPAC’s Army of The Week!

Sup peeps!

Guess what? I don’t know how this happened but CPAC made us their “Army of The Week”! This is a GIANT privilege to have and I am very proud of ALL of you. I was actullly just checking my old army’s site when I saw that CPAC said we’re the army of the week, for a second I thought, we were it before, maybe the toolbar is just broken, well I was WRONG, we’ve made it once again and I have a feeling we’re in the Top Ten this week! Here’s the post click HERE to see it!

C YA!

~Freakky Poo1

Leave a Reply

